Linda Gail Lewis: Special Radio Broadcast on KHXI-FM 99.9

On Sunday 28th April, 4:30PM CT (5:30PM NYC, 10:30PM London, 11:30 PM Paris) will go on air a Special Radio Broadcast with Linda Gail´s Music and interview by Bob Williams on KHXI-FM Radio.

videokhxi-fm999470

Message by DJ Bob Williams:
Hey Gang…On April 28th on *That´s Entertainment*, I have the honor and privilege of interviewing a great artist and sister of one of the best rockers of all time, Jerry Lee Lewis.
That´s right guys Linda Gail Lewis will be my special guest and we are going to rock the house with her fantastic music. So mark your calendar and lock in KHXI-FM at 4:30pm CT


Get it live:
HERE

For first hand info, details, news and the new album Gas Station Flowers follow Linda Gail on:
WEBSITE
FACEBOOK
YOUTUBE


Einen Kommentar schreiben